Cravings

tumblr_inline_mqnxui6m8k1qz4rgp

I crave

Sunday mornings

With you,

Drinking hot coffee, and

Taking cold showers.

I crave

Late Night conversations

With you,

Looking at the stars, and

Holding hands.

I crave

Rainy Days

With you,

Reading poetry, and

Cuddling each other.

I crave

Summer afternoons

With you,

Walking down the beach, and

Swimming in the ocean.

I crave

New Year’s Eve

With you,

Staring at the fireworks, and

Kissing at midnight.

I crave,

Night outs

With you,

Exploring the city, and

Dancing under the disco lights.

I crave,

A lifetime

With you,

All my days, and

All my nights.

© Copyright Shreya Pandey

Leave a Reply

